The permanent revolution

I just created my account on slideshare. In around 30 minutes, I will present the slideshow below at the second Microsoft Belgium circle of media where we gathered journalists and key Belgian bloggers. Most of the slides aren’t self-explanatory but I trust your interpreation and imagination power🙂

As told previously, it’s my first presentation to an audience made of experts. I’ll tell you in my next post how it went.

One Response to “The permanent revolution”

  1. Transmission Content + Creative, Mark Goren, New Marketing Coach » Blog Archive » “A lot of hype” Says:

    […] up on some feeds. Philippe, as always, offered some thought-provoking numbers in his post, “The Permanent Revolution”. Check out page 16 of the 29-page slide show he penned and embedded. Actually, check out the […]

Leave a Reply

