The graduate

website_grader_200px.gif

A website grade of 75 for badideaindeed.wordpress.com means that of the thousands of websites that have previously been submitted to the tool, our algorithm has calculated that this site scores higher than 75% of them in terms of its marketing effectiveness. The algorithm uses a proprietary blend of over a dozen different variables, including search engine data, website structure, approximate traffic, site performance, and others.”

It’s better than my college results. My parents will be proud.

Website grader found via bnox. What’s your score?

8 Responses to “The graduate”

  1. nicholas gill Says:

    i’m half the man you are with 36. probably my lowest grade ever apart from math a-level😉
    whatever, i do it for love. (although i will get my grade up dammit!!!)

  2. ceciiil Says:

    Man ! I rate 56% which is fan-tas-tic considering that Heavy Mental is just talking about anything without any consitency.

    75% is a great score ! Congratulations + thanks for the link !

  3. Rate Me meme « Heavy Mental Says:

    […] to badideaindeed to somehow starting up this Rate Me Meme : Philippe gives this WebSideGrader link that allow you to grade how efficient your site is from a marketing […]

  4. CK Says:

    You’re a 100 in my book. I did well with this but, then again, I don’t care about rankings…just relationships. Which brings me to how are you? Doing OK? Hope so.

  5. Philippe Says:

    Nicholas, Ceciiil and CK: no matter what your scores are, your blogs rock.

    CK, I’m doing fine. I took a few days offline in order to cure my internet addiction😉 What about you?

  6. CK Says:

    Take off all the time you need to, friend. I was just thinking ’bout you is all. Just know that and time off is very important to our souls and smarts (souls listed first intentionally).

  7. college Says:

    Thats a pretty good score.

  8. ceciiil Says:

    Hey Phil, thanks for the encouraging comment. I also took a break in the meatspace for a while and a rest …

Leave a Reply

