Compass, I’ll pass

As expressed in this post, I was surprised by the musical choice of the last Jeep Compass commercial… I really enjoy this song (even if it sounds a little too much like an old Wallace collection track)

I’m the one who uploaded the vid on youtube and was contacted through my youtube inbox by Scaramouche000 who was looking for the title of the song. I couldn’t answer him but he contacted Jeep Belgium. They answered that the song was composed for the spot. Isn’t that amazing?

Unless I totally misheard the lyrics, it says

Hey girl

In the jungle of the city

No compassion, no mercy

Trouble is everywhere

It all goes with ups and downs, everywhere

Errrr??? What brand values is that supposed to carry?

Leave a Reply

