I don’t swallow

imedeen-zoetay.jpg

At first glance, I thought the ad above was a fake, some kind of student joke… but no, it’s a real one. I admit you have to have guts to communicate with such a message and that many advertisers wouldn’t dare.

 Does that make a good ad? Well…. this reminds this quote from the movie “Les tontons flingueurs“: Les cons, ça ose tout. C’est même à ça qu’on les reconnait (“Idiots dare everything. It’s even thanks to that you recognize them“)

picture found via SHIMworld

2 Responses to “I don’t swallow”

  1. Rob Says:

    I believe this cleaves the gordion knot.

  2. socially (ir)responsible advertising | part 2 « [bluurb] stuff and things Says:

    […] I think I’ll start a collection. Found this on the fab Bad Idea, Indeed blog. […]

Leave a Reply

