The sound of silence

The Millward Brown study and the dynamic logic data were the occasion to tell the market that the TV spot online was a highly efficient way to advertise.

I was discussing about this with a manager in a media agency who asked me: “Fine, but can you tell me the percentage of people surfing with the sound OFF?”… I must confess that I don’t have a clue.

Anyone?

One Response to “The sound of silence”

  1. Clo Willaerts Says:

    Educated guess: half of the corporate surfers (the other half uses headphones). Or less?

Leave a Reply

