Two things

I never understood the beauty of sound poetry . I guess I’m not the only one.

I still don’t understand the succes of twitter neither. I tried hard…

2 Responses to “Two things”

  1. Women's 49ers Jerseys Says:

    Im impressed, I have to say. Really not often does an individual encounter a weblog thats both educative and entertaining, and well then, i’ll inform you of, you might have hit the nail for the head. Your concept is incredible; the thing is one important thing that not enough ndividuals are talking intelligently about. We’re very completely happy we stumbled across this at my look for something relating to this.

  2. buy litecoin via paypal paysafecard Credit card ukash Says:

    buy litecoin via paypal paysafecard Credit card ukash

    Two things | Bad idea, indeed

Leave a Reply

