Still alive

I know it’s not about ranking but I can’t help to be happy to see my blog in the adage rank. I’m not in the power 150… far from it but Nick Burcher made a very interesting (and probably time consuming) exercise: he extracted the european blogs out of the list. Thanks Nick! My colleagues Kris and Miel are among the top belgian blogs.

By the way, the blog of Nick Burcher is one of the most interesting blog around. Make sure that you adapt your blogroll.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Still alive”

  1. Nick Burcher Says:

    The list took a lot longer to put together than I thought it would, but glad you enjoyed it. Really appreciate your kind comments and I have added you to my Blogroll too!

  2. Philippe Says:

    Cheers Nick,

    If I can help next year, I will :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

